Beaverland Must-Skis
Beaverland Must-Skis Water Ski Show Team

Beaverland Must-Skis
PO Box 46, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

BEAVERLAND MUST-SKIS 2018 SHOW & TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

2011 Must-Skis at Nationals

All regular Sunday evening shows start at 6:00 PM at our home show site at Tahoe Park on Beaver Dam Lake in Beaver Dam, WI unless otherwise noted. Tahoe Park is located on the eastern shores of Beaver Dam Lake just off Haskell Street. (See map) Parking is available at the park and nearby on the street. The shows are free, so please be sure to attend!!

Come and join the fun in 2018 with the State and Nationally acclaimed Beaverland Must-Skis Water Ski Team. The Must-Skis participate in 2 water ski tournaments every year as well as the regular shows. Listed below is the schedule for our 2018 shows and tournaments.

Don't miss our beginner skiers as they show off their new skills at our home shows! Arrive 20 minutes early and cheer for this special group! All shows are in Beaver Dam, WI at Tahoe Park at 6:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

Date Time Show Location
Monday, May 28 6:00 PM Home Show - Memorial Day Tahoe Park
Sunday, June 3 6:00 PM Home Show Tahoe Park
Sunday, June 10 6:00 PM Home Show Tahoe Park
Sunday, June 17 6:00 PM Home Show Tahoe Park
Sunday, June 24 6:00 PM Home Show
Tahoe Park
Friday, June 29 6:30 PM Home Show Tahoe Park
Saturday, June 30 6:00 PM Away Show - Boathouse Pub & Grill Fox Lake, WI
Saturday, July 7 2:00 PM Lake Days Tahoe Park
Sunday, July 8 6:00 PM Home Show Tahoe Park
Sunday, July 15 6:00 PM Home Show
Tahoe Park
July 19 - 22
Wisconsin State Tournament
So Wood Co Park - Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Sunday, July 29 6:00 PM Home Show
Tahoe Park
Saturday, August 4 2 & 5 PM Away Show - Merrimac Village Festival Merrimac, WI
Sunday, August 5 6:00 PM Home Show
Tahoe Park
August 11-12
Division 1 National Tournament
Traxler Park - Janesville, WI
Sunday, August 19 6:00 PM Home Show
Tahoe Park
Sunday, August 26 6:00 PM Home Show
Tahoe Park
Sunday, September 2 5:30 PM Home Show - Labor Day Weekend Tahoe Park
Date Tournaments Location
July 19 - 22, 2018 Wisconsin State Tournament South Wood County Park - Wisconsin Rapids, WI
August 11-12, 2018 Division 1 National Tournament Traxler Park - Janesville, WI

Beaverland Must-Skis
PO Box 46, Beaver Dam, WI 53916
E-Mail: Must-Skis

© 2018 Beaverland Must-Ski Waterski Team Must-Skis on Facebook
Search Must-Skis Web

Web Must-Skis Web